ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk


ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk Album Download

ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk Album: ScHoolboy Q featured on Viralhub with another new project with 14 tracks titled “CrasH Talk” with guest artist like Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, 6LACK, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby & YG and is here for your fast download.

Tracklist ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk

1. Gang Gang
2. Tales Lyrics
3. CHopstix ft. Travis Scott
4. Numb Numb Juice
5. Drunk ft. 6LACK
6. Lies ft. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
7. 5200
8. Black Folk
9. Floating ft. 21 Savage
10. Dangerous ft. Kid Cudi
11. Die Wit Em
12. CrasH
13. Water ft. Lil Baby
14. Attention


Stream ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk Album iTunes Below;


Stream CrasH Talk Album Spotify Below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here