NPFL: Kano Pillars release six players ahead of new season


Kano Pillars have launched six gamers forward of the brand new Nigeria Skilled Soccer League (NPFL) season.

This was confirmed in a press release on their official web site.

The affected gamers have been launched based mostly on the report of the technical crew, submitted on the finish of the 2018/2019 NPFLseason.

They’re: Seun Akinyemi, Shammah Tanze, Kamal Sikiru, Danladi Isa, Hamza Abba Tiya and Meshack Chukwabukem.

Pillars additionally introduced they’ve terminated their contract with Rasheed Afolabi with rapid impact.

Sai Masu Gida completed as runners-up behind champions Enyimba throughout the abridged NPFL season, however gained the 2019 Federation Cup.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here